Sunday 26th October 2014,
Pianosolo.net – Free piano sheet music, piano lessons and suggestions to learn quickly

Fool's Garden – Lemon Tree (Klaviernoten)

Rechnung Dürfen 13, 2010 Easy Pieces, Videos 1 Wie

foolsgarden20pressebild-3Fool's Garden sind eine Pop-Gruppe Deutsch geboren in 1991: sie sind Peter Freudenthaler (Sänger), Volker Hinkel (Gitarrist), Thomas Mangold (Bassist), Roland Röhl (Tastaturen) e Ralf Wochele (Schlagzeuger).

Ihr Debüt-Album wurde 1993 veröffentlicht mit dem Titel Alle Jubeljahre einmal, dann, 2 Jahre später, sie stellte sich heraus, eine zweite LP, Dish Of The Day, welche großen Erfolg in Europa und Asien hatten, vor allem dank der einheitlichen Lemon Tree.

Der Song erreichte die 26. Position in Englisch und Deutsch-Charts und hielt es für mehrere Wochen. Darüber hinaus ist es lustig, die parodyof erinnere mich an den Song von Dustin the Turkey (ein irisches TV Marionette) betitelt Christmas Tree , und auch die Cover-Version von der süd-koreanische Sängerin Hye Kyung.




.Hier können Sie die Klaviernoten für Lemon Tree!!. (Hier der Link für die Text).

Gefällt Ihnen dieses Artikels? Empfehlen!

Über den Autor

1 Wie

  1. Aaron Juni 2, 2010 bei 9:20 pm

    wunderbar

Eine Antwort hinterlassen

Fool’s Garden – Lemon Tree (piano sheet)

foolsgarden20pressebild-3Fool’s Garden are a german pop group born in 1991: they are  Peter Freudenthaler (singer), Volker Hinkel (guitarist), Thomas Mangold (bassist), Roland Röhl (keyboards) e Ralf Wochele (drummer).

Their  debut album was released in 1993  with the title Once In A Blue Moon, then, 2 years later, they turned out a second lp, Dish Of The Day, which had great success in Europe and Asia, especially thanks to the single Lemon Tree.

The song reached the 26th position in english and german charts and held it  for several weeks. In addition to this it’s funny to remember the parodyof the song  by Dustin the Turkey (an irish tv puppet) titled Christmas Tree , and also the cover version by the south-Korean singer  Hye Kyung.

.Here you can download the piano sheet fo Lemon Tree!!. (Here the link for the lyrics).

One thought on “Fool’s Garden – Lemon Tree (piano sheet)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *